City Hall
Phone 04-469-4500
Fax 604-469-4550
Email 
100 Newport Drive
Port Moody, BC
V3H 5C3
 Emergency Services

Police and Fire Rescue Emergency Calls - Dial 911

Fire non emergency
Phone: 604-469-7795
Email
Web page 

Police non-emergency
Phone 604-461-3456
Email
Web page 

Report a problem or request a service

City 24/7 line - 604-469-4574

Report a problem or request a service online

 Building and Renovating

Phone 604-469-4534
Email
Web page

Bylaws

Phone 604-469-4541
Email
Web page
Submit a bylaw complaint online

 Communications and Media Relations
Phone 604-469-4724
Email
 Council

 Provide Council with comments, feedback, or questions.

Mayor and Council (email all) council@portmoody.ca        604-469-4501
Mayor Rob Vagramov            rvagramov@portmoody.ca  604-469-4515
Councillor Diana Dilworth      ddilworth@portmoody.ca    604-469-4516
Councillor Meghan Lahti       mlahti@portmoody.ca          604-469-4586
Councillor Amy Lubik            alubik@portmoody.ca         604-469-4584
Councillor Hunter Madsen     hmadsen@portmoody.ca     604-469-4585
Councillor Steve Milani         smilani@portmoody.ca        604-469-4517
Councillor Zoë Royer            zroyer@portmoody.ca         604-469-4518

 

Mayor and Council (email all) council@portmoody.ca 604-469-4501 
Mayor Rob Vagramov  rvagramov@portmoody.ca 604-469-4515
Councillor Diana Dilworth ddilworth@portmoody.ca 604-469-4516
Councillor Meghan Lahti mlahti@portmoody.ca 604-469-4586
Councillor Amy Lubik alubik@portmoody.ca 604-469-4584
Councillor Hunter Madsen  hmadsen@portmoody.ca 604-469-4585
Councillor Steve Milani smilani@portmoody.ca 604-469-4517
Councillor Zoë Royer  zroyer@portmoody.ca 604-469-4518
Customer service feedback
Do you have a customer service comment, compliment or complaint? Let us know. 
 Economic Development
Phone 604-469-4703
Email
Web page
 Facility Rentals and Booking
Phone: 604-469-4552
Email
Web page 
Garbage and Recycling
Phone 604-469-4574
Email
Web page 
 Inlet Theatre and Galleria

Phone 604-469-4722
Email
Web page 

 Library

Phone 604-469-4575
Email
Web page 

Licences, forms, and permits
Phone 604-469-4541 
Email
Web page
 Mapping and GIS

Pone 604-469-4629 
Email
Web page 

Parks 

Phone 604-469-4574
Email
Web page 

 Recreation

Phone 604-469-4556
Email
Web page 

Property Taxes and Utilities

Phone 604-469-4503
Email
Web page 

Transit 

Translink

Phone 604-953-3333
Email
Web page 

Website feedback
Did you find an error or have a question about one of our web pages? Use the Website Feedback link in the footer of every page.
Wildlife

Phone 604-469-4628

Email

Web page

BC Conservation Officer Service

Phone 1-877-952-7277 
Email 
Web page