port moody election

2022 Port Moody General Local Election official results

The City of Port Moody held a general local election on October 15, 2022 to elect one mayor, six councillors, and two school trustees for a four-year term. Eligible voters could vote by mail, at one of two advance polls, or on General Voting Day. 

Meghan Lahti

Samantha Agtarap
Diana Dilworth
Kyla Knowles
Amy Lubik*
Haven Lurbiecki
Callan Morrison

*Declared by the court pursuant to section 151(2) of the Local Government Act.

School Trustees:
Lisa Park
Zoë Royer

See the Chief Election Officer’s official declaration of results. View the official election results, including tallies for advance polls, mail ballots, and General Voting Day polling stations.